Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Pagalbos centras, VšĮ
Company code
300663607
Registered address
Biržai, Dvaro g. 7A-2, LT-41136
Registration date
2007-03-26
Company age: 19 y. 6 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Public Institution
NACE activity
Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Privately owned with foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2007-03-26
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2021-02-01
Viešoji įstaiga "Pagalbos centras"
Company code: 300663607
Address: Biržai, Dvaro g. 7A-2, LT-41136
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Pagalbos centras, VšĮ. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Pagalbos centras, VšI (company code 300663607) is an operational public institution registered in 2007. It operates as a micro-sized entity in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households. The company is organised as a public institution with a CEO and board/council governance model, and it is classified as privately owned. Its activity is registered under EVRK code R.88.99.00, Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c. The company is based in Biržai, Dvaro g. 7A-2, LT-41136, Biržu r. sav., Panevežio apskr.
Financially, the institution reported revenue of EUR 284.2K in 2025, up 16.5% year on year and 29.9% over two years. Net profit was not reported for the latest year in the provided data, but in 2023 the company recorded a net loss of EUR 3.7K and a profit margin of -1.7%. Equity at the end of 2025 stood at EUR 29.4K, with total assets of EUR 52.0K. The balance sheet shows a high equity ratio of 56.6% and asset turnover of 5.47x.
Average employment has remained in the micro range, with 10 employees in 2025 and 9 so far in 2026. Average monthly wage increased from EUR 1,374.27 in 2025 to EUR 1,939.94 so far in 2026, while estimated annual payroll is EUR 209.5K.
Financially, the institution reported revenue of EUR 284.2K in 2025, up 16.5% year on year and 29.9% over two years. Net profit was not reported for the latest year in the provided data, but in 2023 the company recorded a net loss of EUR 3.7K and a profit margin of -1.7%. Equity at the end of 2025 stood at EUR 29.4K, with total assets of EUR 52.0K. The balance sheet shows a high equity ratio of 56.6% and asset turnover of 5.47x.
Average employment has remained in the micro range, with 10 employees in 2025 and 9 so far in 2026. Average monthly wage increased from EUR 1,374.27 in 2025 to EUR 1,939.94 so far in 2026, while estimated annual payroll is EUR 209.5K.