Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Mūla, MB
Company code
306998797
VAT code
LT100020166314
Registered address
Vilnius, Mokyklos g. 86-36, LT-08414
Registration date
2024-09-25
Company age: 2 y. 1 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Business and other management consultancy activities
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB Mūla
Company code: 306998797
Address: Vilnius, Mokyklos g. 86-36, LT-08414
VAT code: LT100020166314
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Mula, MB (company code 306998797) is a private small partnership registered on 2024-09-25 and currently operational. It is classified as a micro-sized company in the national private non-financial companies sector, with private ownership and governance described as CEO only. The company is based in Vilnius, at Mokyklos g. 86-36, LT-08414, Vilniaus m. sav., Vilniaus apskr. Its registered activity under EVRK code N.70.20.00 is business and other management consultancy activities.
Financially, the company reported €121.9K in revenue in 2025 and €64.5K in net profit, with a profit margin of 52.9%. Revenue grew by 270.4% year on year compared with 2024. In 2024, the company reported €32.9K in revenue and €18.8K in net profit over a 97-day period. At the latest 2025 year-end, equity stood at €37.5K, liabilities at €4.2K, and total assets at €1.8K. Staff data are not stated in the available record, but the latest staff year is 2026 so far.
Financially, the company reported €121.9K in revenue in 2025 and €64.5K in net profit, with a profit margin of 52.9%. Revenue grew by 270.4% year on year compared with 2024. In 2024, the company reported €32.9K in revenue and €18.8K in net profit over a 97-day period. At the latest 2025 year-end, equity stood at €37.5K, liabilities at €4.2K, and total assets at €1.8K. Staff data are not stated in the available record, but the latest staff year is 2026 so far.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Mūla, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.